The 8th AEF

Find us on Facebook

Committee Members
User Rating: / 0

Honorary President
Samdech Hun Sen
Samdech Akka Moha Sena Padei Techo Prime Minister, Kingdom of Cambodia

Founding Committee Members
Dr. Haruhisa Handa
Founder and Chairman, Asia Economic Forum; Chancellor, The University of Cambodia; President and Founder, International Foundation for Arts and Culture

H.E. Dr. Kao Kim Hourn
Minister Delegate to the Prime Minister of the Kingdom of Cambodia; President, The University of Cambodia; Vice-Chairman, Asia Economic Forum

H.E. Dr. Aun Porn Moniroth
Minister, Ministry of Economy and Finance; Chairman, Supreme National Economic Council of Cambodia

H.E. Ong Keng Yong
Ambassador at Large, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Republic of Singapore; Former Secretary-General, ASEAN

Dr. Wing Thye Woo
Professor of Economics, University of California at Davis, USA


Organizers & Sponsors


Visitors Counter

mod_vvisit_counterThis week81
mod_vvisit_counterLast week111
mod_vvisit_counterThis month465
mod_vvisit_counterLast month413
mod_vvisit_counterAll days64722
Visitors Counter

(c) 2005-2014 Asia Economic Forum (AEF). All rights reserved..