The 8th AEF

Find us on Facebook

Home Board of Advisors
Board of Advisors

Lord George Carey
Former Archbishop of Canterbury

Members of the Board of Advisors
H.E. Sudjadnan Parnohadiningrat
Indonesia's Ambassador to the USA; Former Secretary-General, Department of Foreign Affairs

H.E. Dr. Hang Chuon Naron
Minister, Ministry of Education, Youth, and Sports; Vice-Chairman, Supreme National Economic Council of Cambodia

H.E. Dr. Sok Siphana

Adviser (with rank of Minister) to the Royal Government of Cambodia; Chair, Cambodia Development Resource Institute (CDRI) Board of Directors

Dr. Achyuta Nanda Samanta
Founder and Chancellor, Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology University (KIIT) & Kalinga Institute of Social Sciences(KISS), India

Professor Simon Tay
Chairman, Singapore Institute of International Affairs

Dr. Angus Munro
Senior Vice-President for Research, Development, and Policies, The University of Cambodia

Professor Din Merican
Adjunct Professor, The University of Cambodia

Mr. Paul W. Heng
CEO and Founder, Unigen Corporation


Organizers & Sponsors


Visitors Counter

mod_vvisit_counterThis week29
mod_vvisit_counterLast week198
mod_vvisit_counterThis month546
mod_vvisit_counterLast month506
mod_vvisit_counterAll days75986
Visitors Counter

(c) 2005-2014 Asia Economic Forum (AEF). All rights reserved..